What Our Customers Say
We are trusted by thousands of people!

Fun for my 6 year old!

Chandan from United States about Learn English Words - Vocabulary builder (Windows Store) on Dec 18, 2015

Great: My three year old loves it, it helps him learn the ABC's and what they look like.

Jennifer from United States about Kids Preschool Learn Letters (Windows Store) on Feb 22, 2016

Amazing for kids that are little

Joyce Simpson about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Aug 29, 2019

it is a great game for my kids and I really like it thanks for making it

Pam Thornton about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on May 21, 2019

My niece loves this app. Shes only 2yrs old and has learned all the colors, names of animals and numbers.

Maria Aguirre about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Jan 8, 2020

My daughter loves learning on this app

Matthew Langley about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Nov 29, 2019

great fun learning

shatru prakash about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on June 5, 2019

great app for preschoolers, a little bit of everything,,numbers letters, a little bit of everything.

Deborah Howell about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on May 21, 2019

Great: My 3 year old son loves it! Too bad it's in English

Prof. from Brazil about Kids Learning Shapes & Colors (Windows Store) on Apr 25, 2015

A Great app for kids... amazing. My 2year child love it so much.

Jackson O.M about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on June 13, 2019

My daughter love this app. She like it very much.

Swapna Kundana about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Dec 18, 2019

Super legal muito bom parabéns a quem criou pena que tem poucos assim

jeancarlo souza gomes about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Sep 2, 2019

My little kid loves this app. It helps his learning a great deal. The adverts however are intrusive and a child goes into the advert sometimes.

David Adegboye about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Sep 18, 2019

I absolutely love this game. I downloaded it for my 5 year old but I end up playing with her. I love that there are different games to play not just one... They also reward you for the correct answers... The adverts are not a problem for me, my child knows what not to press

Mamiki Moshounyane about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Oct 29, 2019

I as an adult played it for a while for about 15 minutes and it was exceptional I've got three daughters and I know my four-year-old and ten-year-old at love to play together will always have time to play on this thing mother daughter kiss x Sis just wants to be taking everything away from you well done good game thank you

Peyton Stardler about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on May 29, 2019

Super: Very informative for kids.

Faruk from Turkey about Kids Games Learning Math Basic (Windows Store) on Feb 23, 2016

Awesome app for kids.. especially hopping frog and add me up quiz.. very nice collection of creative and learning games..

Sushma from India about Kids Preschool Numbers & Math (IOS) on Nov 19, 2015

Very cool game, yummy to play, if their lives were endless gave 5 stars.

Daniele from Brazil about Pirate Jigsaw Puzzles (Windows Store) on Feb 16, 2016

My daughter loves it.

Kishan Vinod Varun about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Jan 11, 2020

I love it!Well done!Thanks again for these games.

Harold Addo Kissi about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Jul 28, 2019

Excellent! : Very helpfull apps to give knowledge childrens for free

Anthony Zeus Castillo about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Apr 18, 2014

Play and Learn: Awesome Game!! My cousin just loves it. The best thing is that he is learning. Thanks

Unknown user from United States about Kids Games Learning Science (Windows Store) on Dec 03, 2015

My daughter loves this game

Ajanta Printers about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Nov 23, 2019

It's very educative and fun to play for my two and four year olds. Even my six year has something to learn from it. Great game!

Tosin Dave-Ajayi about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Aug 15, 2019

Excellent

M Soria from Spain about Kids Games Learning Math Basic (Android) on Feb 21, 2016

Great, a lot of games of skill for a toddler:)

Jolanta from Poland about Kids Toddler Learning Games (Windows Store) on Feb 07, 2016

Application that educates and entertains children ..

Felicia Fanny about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Dec 17, 2019

Good games for toddlers: Very good app for toddlers loved it

Vijay Katoch from India about Kids Toddler Learning Games (Android) on Jan 17, 2016

Great app: My daughter loves it and it is really helping her

Sylvia Ibarra about Kids Preschool Learn Letters (Android) on Jan 15, 2016

nice for my kids

Hussah Al Ghoraibi about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on June 9, 2019

it's a helpful for my 3 years old son...who it's play happily..

sana siddique about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Aug 7, 2019

Excellent

Jp Cucoy about Kids Learning Shapes & Colors (Android) on May 30, 2015

One of the best learning app for children.

Naveen Bisht about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Nov 29, 2019

Solid!

3rd Shifters about Kids Learning Word Games (Android) on Nov 12, 2015

Amazing app to learn English words: Great interface and great levels. I am enjoying this app.

Sushma from India about Learn English Words - Vocabulary builder (Windows Store) on Dec 17, 2015

Absolutely brilliant game for preschool children, my son is 2 years and 11 month's and he loves your games, very satisfied with this game and all your other games/ app's

Bianca Louise Crookston about Kids Preschool Numbers & Math (Android) on Jan 04, 2016

Very good

Mishkatnoor Abdulsamad about Kids Learning Shapes & Colors (Android) on July 15, 2015

its too good for nursery children

Ankita Pal about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Jul 8, 2019

Like good

Melina Salas from Spain about Kids Preschool Numbers & Math (Android) on Dec 26, 2016

Si tuviera otro idioma en general de español para todo seria muy exelente

Esmeralda Escobar about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Jan 5, 2020

Very Interesting: Very interesting and addictive. 4 stars.

Nicholas from United States about Learn English Words - Vocabulary builder (Windows Store) on Dec 18, 2015

wow Amazing

Aniket Sharma about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Jul 30, 2019

Nice for my two daughters

Maximo jr Cabrestante about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Jan 4, 2020

Good for kids.. :) : One of my friend Mr. Chandu recommend this app for my niece. This is awesome for growing child. 5 star indeed.

Arun Sajwan from India about Pirate Jigsaw Puzzles (Android) on Sept 24, 2015

Awesome: Awesome...good app for kids

Amit from India about Learn English Words - Vocabulary builder (Windows Store) on Jan 05, 2016

Very helpful app...! what exactly a child has to learn at early stage those things are here. Brilliant!

Naima Nadia about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Jan 15, 2020

My 3 year old absolutely loves this game! It's very educational and a blast to watch when they get excited for winning

Tabitha about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Windows Store) on Feb 19, 2016

Great: Nice game but please add some more games like addition and subtraction

Unknown User from United States about Kids Preschool Numbers & Math (Windows Store) on Feb 16, 2016

Good to our children

Henry Mbita about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Nov 27, 2019

Amazing games for my kids

Manoj Agarwal about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Dec 1, 2019

Parents Corner and Kids Toddler Learning Games: Truly an excellent learning tool for toddlers growing up within this tech era, and generation of pushing boundaries of learning development.

Unknown User from United States about Kids Toddler Learning Games (Windows Store) on Feb 07, 2016

My daughter like it so far

Whinie Win about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Dec 2, 2019

Best app for my nephew. He loves the games.

Madan Mohan Agarwal about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Nov 30, 2019

Extremely productive and educational app for Pre-schoolers.

Shivang Agarwal about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Aug 17, 2019

Too good

M. Zikria about Kids Games Learning Math Basic (Android) on Dec 26, 2015

My nieces enjoyed this app❤️

Cavinta Junalyn about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Nov 29, 2019

The game is very useful. My daughter who is 32 months old very Happy to play this game. If you could add more cars and toys in make your own car section would be great

Gajendra Kumar P about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Sep 4, 2019

My daughter loves all the learning games! I love all the variety she can choose from . The simple but fun games makes learning fun for her THANKYOU!

A Google User about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Nov 15, 2018

Awesome: My 11 year old even got addicted to this game

Kyky Durgala about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Jan 30, 2016

Docurke nravitsya

Тазегуль Шетдатова about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on June 4, 2019

Ajanta Printers

Best games for my daughter about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Nov 23, 2019

this is the best game I've found for pe schoolers

Audrey Hale about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Aug 19, 2019

Perfect Toddler App: This is the PERFECT app for toddlers. I have downloaded, deleted, and repeated with several different apps trying to find great learning tools such as this! 18 months to 3 years and the app is an amaing learning tool! Thank you providers!

Angela Russell about Kids Toddler Learning Games (Android) on Jan 29, 2016

Hassel free tool to make your kids utilise the utmost of the smartphones. Kids gonna love playing with the shapes figures numbers and alphabets in one of the most innovative manner.

Devendra Mehta 18 Nov 2017 at 09:22

It was Good to see my baby nephew learning

caporalus2024 about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Jan 17, 2020

Owesome very educational

Vina Dela cruz about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Dec 28, 2019

Good game: nice game for kids to learn science

Ajay from India about Kids Games Learning Science (Windows Store) on Dec 03, 2015

My son love this app so much.... Thank you so much...

Maha lakshmi about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Dec 22, 2019

my sister amy enjoys educational games some how . Its an amazing opportunity for kids. But whats better is a bit more realistic things added. thank you for making this amazing app!

Cait McSherry about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on May 26, 2019

A very nice app..easy to understand of 4 year old son..

Rodel Gabonada about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Oct 11, 2019

My cousin loves it. It's very helpful for her.

Avinash Kumar Giri about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Nov 27, 2019

Good job Greyprings

Harry Fuentes about Kids Learning Shapes & Colors (Android) on Sept 16, 2015

love puzzle and I like it cause its not to difficult.I enjoy the time you put in the games and the different shapes,over all fantastic

Dominic from United States about Pirate Jigsaw Puzzles (Windows Store) on Feb 11, 2016

my grandson just love it.....

Pat Shamily about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Jul 29, 2019

Cool app 😊: I think its a very good app for children

Aashu from India about Kids Learning Shapes & Colors (IOS) on Nov 15, 2015

Just what I was looking for: This game is kid friendly, not a million ads getting in the way of game play, not so precise that a child's finger can't manipulate it. It has a variety of games with different graphics and fun themes. In the span of a few minutes I watch my kids improve at letter recognition or basic puzzles. I got the preschool and the toddler versions and love them both.

Rachel from United States about Kids Preschool Learn Letters (Windows Store) on Jan 29, 2016

my cousin finds it very interesting and engrossing. She keeps playing it.

Shubham Yadav about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on June 29, 2019

very good and my kids love it

Sabarish M about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on June 8, 2019

As a teacher, l like this app

Shomari Said about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Nov 24, 2019

Great apps for ages 3-1: This apps is very useful for fast learning kids...

Jackie Tubos about Kids Learning Shapes & Colors (Android) on Sept 18, 2015

My Granddaughter really enjoys playing the games! Its just Great for her since she's a toddler and goes to it every chance she gets!

Gloria Polk about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Sep 28, 2019

amazing.... for the childrens..... i really like ths app...😘

Kiran Kashyap about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Jul 12, 2019

Good: It is very good

Kristin from Germany about Kids Learning Word Games (Windows Store) on Feb 23, 2016

Great picture,good graphics and I love the app

IDOWU VERO about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Oct 12, 2019

Nice application: Quizzes are interesting and are so appreciated by my students from grade 1 to grade 4 of the primary school. Congratulations!

Unknown User from Thailand about Kids Learning Word Games (Windows Store) on Jan 20, 2016

my toddler may like this app. But not able to pay for the other features of this app. But I want the help this app can offer. so I'll have 2 uninstall it. U guys should think about children's families that are just getting by with rent and bills. they need an education also. I'm trying to give my kids a jump start but can't afford it.

Cynthia Berry about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Mar 18, 2019

this game is very use ful for kids so don't forget use to this game and don't delet it

BHAKAR RAM about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on May 21, 2019

c est une belleeeeee jeux . je beaucoup aimé je vous conseille de le jouer waw waw waw زوين بزاف

Soha kasimi about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Jul 2, 2019

Great games: We use this as computer time in our homeschool group. we love it

Jeffery from United States about Kids Learning Word Games (Windows Store) on Feb 22, 2016

good

Surya Priyanka about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Jul 29, 2019

Excellent: One of the most amazing game for kids (and adults) . My daughter loves it (and me too)

Sandeep Bhasin from India about Pirate Jigsaw Puzzles (Android) on Sept 08, 2015

A wonderful platform for kids for their fine motor skills. This learning app has simple to complex writing tasks with lots of fun and interesting elements.

Amrita Mayuri 28 Nov 2017 at 09:26

Super legal ótimo

Anne army lili Luna linda about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Aug 27, 2019

I like this app a lot, my child is 3 years old and now she can count, recognize alphabets and write some of the alphabets

Thembelihle Mdhluli about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Oct 11, 2019

One of the best kids app I have come across, it has a variety of activities that keep the child engaged. Definitely worth the download!

Sarah Kabwe about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Oct 13, 2019

Educational and fun game for children , my daughter played it a lot.

Naveen Bisht about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Nov 29, 2019

I love this game, my 2 year old son enjoys it a lot and he so clever playing these games.

Eldonique Hammond about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Nov 9, 2019

This is a awesome game. I like it

Maryam Akbarzada about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Nov 15, 2019

Interesting: Kind of simple but yet engaging

Pratheek Adidela from India about Pirate Jigsaw Puzzles (Android) on Sept 29, 2015

Learning is exciting: I like after the completion of each task, the complement that's giving followed by choosing their rewarded. The child gets excited to complete more tasks, an its fun to watching.

Unknown User from United States about Kids Preschool Numbers & Math (Windows Store) on Feb 22, 2016

Bardzo fakne zabawy dla dzieci

Monika Grzesik about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Dec 2, 2019

my sister plays it but she's not in your preschool she's in kindergarten

unicornsparkles1067 ! about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on June 9, 2019

My son is so proud: Absolutely am loving this game. My son is having a blast learning and recognizing different letters

Lupe from United States about Kids Preschool Learn Letters (Windows Store) on Feb 18, 2016

Love it: My daughter love this game so much. It help her understand math easily! Highly recommended.

Harun Pabit about Kids Games Learning Math Basic (Android) on Feb 21, 2016

One of the most creative way of showing the toddler the wonders they could achieve with teaching medium such as this app!

Suraj Fartyal 17 Nov 2017 at 14:37

mate es increible: hehehe did I spend hours playing lol :)

Unknown User from Mexico about Kids Games Learning Math Basic (Windows Store) on Feb 11, 2016

Great game: My 4 year old loves it so far and sees to be learning a lot

Niki from United States about Kids Preschool Learn Letters (Windows Store) on Feb 23, 2016

I like it: Baby learn to first step with this app.

KVP Prakash about Kids Preschool Learn Letters (Android) on Jan 03, 2016

ADDICTIVE JIGSAW TREASURE: I LOVE THE PUZZLES ADVENURES. SO ADDICTIVE!!

Ledra from United States about Pirate Jigsaw Puzzles (Windows Store) on Feb 15, 2016

Very good initiative by developer. Helpful for kids to understand easily

YOUR'S MUSIC 16 Nov 2017 at 17:57

🤗my 1year 5 months old daughter loves the games and she's good at it i tell you 👌🤞it keeps her so busy it's not even funny

Kagiso Eliphus about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Oct 2, 2019

Granddaughters love this app

Elisha Dutton about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Oct 30, 2019

Another great early learning app: The bright colors and large touch areas make these Greysprings apps particularly useful for children with physical limitations (on a touchscreen computer). Thank you for making such high quality apps!

Vicky from United States about Kids Learning Word Games (Windows Store) on Jan 26, 2016

my grand daughter loves it. plays all games on this app.

Tammi Whitney about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Jan 11, 2020

Awesome game for kids, totally loved it... 😍 The stuffs here make the kids to grow learning and have fun❤️

Rajnish Sharma about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on June 15, 2019

It was nice to play and children's can learn more and more things with this app

Ravi Badhei about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Dec 14, 2019

Very good, my children loved to play, I think this game is very good

Unknown User from China about Kids Preschool Learning Games (WiWindows Storendows) on Feb 21, 2016

My toddlers love the games!

Teresa Mendez about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Nov 15, 2019

Amazing. My nephew is glued to this game.

Madan mohan Agarwal about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Nov 30, 2019

Amazing toddler app: I downloaded it for my nephew.. He loves it.. It's excellent to engage your kids and to jumpstart their learning process.. A must for everyone.

Akshay gupta from India about Kids Preschool Learning Games (IOS) on May 22, 2015

What an App for kids.. now a days kids can learn things more easily through these kind of apps.

Alish Rawat about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Nov 29, 2019

Very interesting and Challenging: The gameplay is so awesome and the level challenges you as you progress in the game. One of the best game to sharpen your mind.

Unknown User from India about Learn English Words - Vocabulary builder (Windows Store) on Dec 18, 2015

Great site: Addie is 3 and loves to do these, I have to help with the mouse, until she gets the hang of it.

Linda about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Windows Store) on Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful and just perfect for my cousin to 4 years

Nicole from Italy about Kids Preschool Numbers & Math (Windows Store) on Jan 25, 2016

I got this for my brother and he didn't play on it for a while, but then I told him about it and he loved it, thank you for the great app, Love, Giana Noelle

Giana Noelle about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on May 29, 2019

I put this on my phone a few months ago and at first my 3yr didnt want any part of it as he liked watching youtube videos. So I started turnining off the internet so if he wanted to play with my phone he only had learning games and out of 4 games I had he loves this one. He has gottsn so good at the activites and actually plays the game more than he watches youtube now. Fun and educational!

Carla Stewart about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Jan 12, 2020

Esta bien bueno para los niños estaria mejor si fuera en español

Edgar gabriel Hernández garcia about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Sep 6, 2019

Great App for my little one: Great app

RelaxedPlum15 from Australia about Kids Preschool Learning Games (IOS) on Dec 29, 2014

Really helpful for my cousin. he lives loves it.

Lets Try This Game about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Sep 14, 2019

Great!!! : Awesome app for making the kids learn words in a fun way

Subhro Sarkar from India about Kids Learning Word Games (Android) on June 25, 2015

Amazing app for kids: Lot of Interactive and educational quizzes makes it interesting for kids to learn basic science concepts.

Sushma from India about Kids Games Learning Science (Windows Store) on Dec 03, 2015

Very beautiful😍😍😍😍

BanEen Queen about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on June 6, 2019

Not bad, the only interesting app that I find Windows phone!

Nanouhka from France about Kids Preschool Numbers & Math (Android) on Jan 21, 2016

I am impressed! One of the best educational apps I have downloaded in quite a while... And all free. Thank you

Nichole Lencl about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Jan 24, 2016

fajna: super fun game

Weronika from Poland about Kids Games Learning Science (Windows Store) on Dec 12, 2015

Kids love it: My kids love it so much I had to down load it on my tablet and phone so they don't fight its so easy great for learning.

Jennifer Huntley about Kids Toddler Learning Games (Android) on Jan 26, 2016

Nice cute app for toddlers: Simple games and cute graphics for small kids

Peeyush K from United Kingdom about Kids Toddler Learning Games (IOS) on Jan 18, 2016

WOW: I just downloaded this for my granddaughter. I think this will be very helpful for her. she is a very curious little girl so I believe this will keep her engaged. thank you

Pam about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Windows Store) on Dec 16, 2015

ssssssssuuuuuuuuuupperrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr amazing games for children

Unknown User from India about Learn English Words - Vocabulary builder (Windows Store) on Jan 26, 2016

Awesome: The best app for kids to learn so many things.... Especially the rhymes...

Aashu from India about Kindergarten Kids Learning (IOS) on Nov 15, 2014

Two Thumbs Up: A very useful app with so much to learn. Perfect for kids and my girls loved it!

Kryssy Barnachea from India about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Feb 17, 2016

This is the best app in the world

Stormgeejnr Preston about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Aug 5, 2019

innovative & informative: khel khel men bahut achchi jankari hai. bachchon ka bahumukhi vikas karati hai. chaitanya aur smart banati. naya seekhane ke saath naya karane ko bhi prerana milati hai.

Sheela from India about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Windows Store) on Mar 16, 2015

A fun word search puzzle game: An addictive word search game with clear and neat images. Must play for all age groups, especially for children. Indeed a great way to look at the traditional word search puzzles.

Unknown User from India about Learn English Words - Vocabulary builder (Windows Store) on Dec 17, 2015

Magnifique

egynhard makengo about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Jan 11, 2020

Fun and challenging! : Jigsaw puzzles but in a new avatar. Quite engaging! Background images are also good.

Peeyush K from United Kingdom about Pirate Jigsaw Puzzles (IOS) on Dec 02, 2015

One of the best available for the kids.

Anku kumar about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Dec 1, 2019

Its so much fun and educational...ashley likes it

Flavia Diaz about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Dec 27, 2019

Love it. My niece love to play with it.

Anku Kumar about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Dec 1, 2019

Wonderful game for kids

Aryan Gulati about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Nov 19, 2019

My daughter will never stay focused on anything til I got this app and now she's starting to learn.

Ashleigh about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Windows Store) on Feb 15, 2016

The game is very interesting, and children learn faster

Jimmy Omar from Ecuador about Kids Preschool Learn Letters (Windows Store) on Feb 04, 2016

This game has a great vocal words

Victoria jantjie about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Sep 20, 2019

I love it even my sweet little sister has it to

Nuradin Mohamed about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Jul 27, 2019

Amazing application: This app is really good for young scientists to learn the basics. My little brother likes it very much.

Atin from India about Kids Games Learning Science (Windows Store) on Dec 03, 2015

I love it very educational

Maimunat Ali about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Jan 7, 2020

Nice app for kids

Philip Pumihic about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Jan 3, 2020

It's better than other app

Shivam Kesharvani about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Nov 15, 2019

Great app for kids: Awesome collection of games to enhance kids learning in letters.

Sushma from India about Kids Preschool Learn Letters (IOS) on Feb 17, 2016

Great math starter: My child is getting a good head start in math with this game. Thank you.

Unknown User from United States about Kids Preschool Numbers & Math (Windows Store) on Feb 04, 2016

my 3 year old daughter loved it. kept her bz for over a month.

Umm-e- Ismu about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on June 11, 2019

For great learning: Great app for kiddio who loves playing while learning..its fun

Manilyn Sablon about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Feb 03, 2016

Really helpful for my daughter.

Manav Sondhi about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on June 5, 2019

like:) (patiko :)) : Good game to educate the mind:) Super

Emilija from Lithuania about Learn English Words - Vocabulary builder (Windows Store) on Feb 03, 2016

It's really good for children if you want them to we excel at kindergarten

AGNESS SIMWELA about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Nov 26, 2019

It's beautiful

Siphesihle Peyi about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Dec 16, 2019

My little nephew loves the game. Good job

Khan Sh about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Sep 26, 2019

Best kids app

Abakah Gilda about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Dec 20, 2019

Excellent app very useful for kids

Madhuri Kumar about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on May 01, 2015

making cars is fun

Shivam Kumar about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Sep 15, 2019

my grand daughter is loving it .

Sudha Sharma about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on June 7, 2019

Awesome game…

Thasnim from India about Pirate Jigsaw Puzzles (Windows Store) on Feb 09, 2016

Wow. Just downloaded the app for my toddlers! A wide variety of play learning activities; the ads aren't too intrusive and the premium fee is minimal if you want to remove the ads. I do however want to make sure I'm not signing myself up for perpetual fees.. a little bit of investigation required. Otherwise this app is amazing. Can't wait to show my kids!!

Levern Forley about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Aug 2, 2019

My daughter loves otimooo

Sabrina from Brazil about Kids Toddler Learning Games (Windows Store) on Feb 20, 2016

This app is very good for kids to learn my son love it soo much it is easy to learn.

Gifty Nkegbe about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Dec 4, 2019

Nice app for kids

Ajay Kumar from India about Kids Learning Shapes & Colors (Android) on July 22, 2015

This app is very good for my Four years old daughter, its educating her a lots. I just like its

Sisipho Shabane about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Aug 2, 2019

my little sister loves preschool learning games every morning she wakes me up just to play this game

lil rhino about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on June 22, 2019

Wow this game is very fun to play with kids.. my nephew is enjoying this game very much. I didn't know that you can play and learn at the same time but you made it possible.

Alish Rawat about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Nov 29, 2019

my son love this games and i thought it's a good start to learn things for toddlers also.

Ren krish about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Jul 27, 2019

Good skils. Make it hard

Karthikeya from Australia about Learn English Words - Vocabulary builder (Windows Store) on Jan 27, 2016

This app is simple and my kids like learning with it. Thank u all for creating this app Thank u

Sue Anderson about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Aug 6, 2019

My child loves this app.It also helps her develop her computer skills.

Stewart Mitchell jr about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Jan 4, 2020

kindergarten: its good , this app entertaining well to my son

Unknown user from United States about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Windows Store) on Oct 14, 2015

Pretty set of games for small kids. Keep up the good work. Kudos guys.

Suman Choudhary about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Nov 4, 2019

Nice set of preschooler games.

Rakesh Chaudhary about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Dec 1, 2019

That's great: It's very good despite the fact that it weighs enough is very educational

Francelis from Dominician republic about Kids Games Learning Science (Windows Store) on Dec 08, 2015

Great!!!!!!

Miaizara Miaamania about Kids Learning Word Games (Android) on Dec 06, 2015

Love it it works even when net is not available 😊

Samira Rana about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Sep 26, 2019

Asome my little cousin loves it

Charlotte DiMarzio about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Sep 2, 2019

Wow.. : This is wonderful app.. My little girl loves it.. Nice pictures & sound... Thanks a lot app team.. I rate this an excellent app..

Manu Anand S about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on May 03, 2015

Very nice would have been so much better if was Turkish entertainers

Unknown User from Turkey about Kids Preschool Numbers & Math (Windows Store) on Feb 01, 2016

Best app ever!: I will definitely recommend this childrens learning app to my friends who has kids. I love it!

Sydney Rhyme Abuhat about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Jan 13, 2016

i love Qiu hui

Jekky Tan about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Jul 4, 2019

Educational. Paid for one app but others are all chargable. If all could be incl it would be great

Patricia Alexander about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Aug 4, 2019

really helpful for my kid.

Nitesh Sharma about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on June 8, 2019

Great: I think it an excellent games for kids to learn maths!

Colleen from New Zealand about Kids Games Learning Math Basic (Windows Store) on Feb 22, 2016

Greysprings is the best for kids games

Amber Longsdon about Kids Learning Shapes & Colors (Android) on Oct 28, 2015

Love all games of greyspring: Great games for kids....

Ashique Mamunul Haque about Kids Learning Shapes & Colors (Android) on Sept 15, 2015

Gdyby lektor był po polsku to dałabym więcej gwiazdek, bo aplikacja jest naprawdę bardzo fajna .

Karina Karina about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Sep 5, 2019

Basics Science for little hands: Very good and simple game for kids to learn basic science stuff side by side with fun and entertainment.

Saroj from India about Kids Games Learning Science (Windows Store) on Dec 03, 2015

It's fun for my granddaughter

Carlee Pool about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Oct 11, 2019

One Of The Top Quality Entertaining Educational Application. *From The Beginning with The help Of App improvement in Montessori level Kid Grown Up Day By Day.. *Me & My Kids Both love It. *Heads off The Team Preschool

Zakir Sulaiman about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Jul 10, 2019

Looks like a complete package for kids. Thanks.

Rakesh Chaudhary about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Dec 1, 2019

Great for Arni

dineshkumar sharma about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Aug 4, 2019

Cool one

Abhishek Jha about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Sep 15, 2019

Awesome app: Really a great app for kids. They are learning the basic concepts while playing this app.

Sushma from India about Kids Toddler Learning Games (IOS) on Jan 18, 2016

I like this app for any kids.

Marlene Lara about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Aug 13, 2019

Good for my sisters they learned a lot

A Google User about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Oct 27, 2019

Best for my little sister. Keeps her engaged.

Avinash Kumar Giri about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Nov 19, 2019

Really helpful for my kid, kudos

Shishir Sharma about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Sep 15, 2019

Amazing: Nice game. A good exercise of brain

Hitender Singh from India about Pirate Jigsaw Puzzles (IOS) on Dec 10, 2015

Wonderful graphics and interesting for kids to learn through colorful patterns and shapes.. creative designs.

Amardeep Kaur 28 Nov 2017 at 12:39

It is an excellent game helps develop memory

Maria from Ecuador about Pirate Jigsaw Puzzles (Windows Store) on Feb 22, 2016

My three year old granddaughter loves these games. At school she is testing with skills of a five year old. I am a proud grandmother who enjoys holding her while she plays.

Cristine Bolley about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Oct 17, 2019

Very eye catching for the kids and made so interesting to keep them busy.. Even I enjoy.. Great job 👍

Monalisa about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Windows Store) on Feb 17, 2016

Excellent Game: My Granddaughter loved it! Very entertaining

J Steve from United States about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Windows Store) on Aug 30, 2015

My children are in love with this game

Adekola Aderoju about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on June 11, 2019

My son enjoys this game a lot.

Seema Agarwal about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Nov 30, 2019

Keeps my granddaughters attention so I don't have to be right beside her all the time. Plus it's helping her in k-4....

Virginia Dawson about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Nov 30, 2019

I love this game so much From 4 year old son

RACQUEL BOSUys uicfnddshsdxaNG about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on June 8, 2019

Superb: Very good game of toddlers.....not for bigger child

Nabaraj from United States about Kids Learning Word Games (Android) on Feb 18, 2016

Best app for my nephew. He loves playing the games.

Sabab khan about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Dec 29, 2019

it's nice game i think my baby sister will like it Thank you♥😊

Cute about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Nov 9, 2019

I like it: it's good for mamas too *gili

Elsita Deveria from United States about Kids Games Learning Math Basic (Windows Store) on Feb 23, 2016

Perfect for 3 to 4 year kids

Asmot Ali about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Aug 24, 2019

Very nice children learning from this app, drawing, painting, making, finding, etc.

express vision about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Sep 15, 2019

So nice and good game of kids nice but not bad enough but it doesn't have not enough of Bangladesh and a 3rd grade school teacher who can be a very good player

Md jalal uddin Jalal about Kindergarten Kids Learning (Android) on Dec 12, 2019

解开了怕: Good for children, development of intelligence

文彬 from China about Kids Games Learning Math Basic (Windows Store) on Feb 12, 2016

Great app: Great app for learning words formation

Ajay from India about Learn English Words - Vocabulary builder (Windows Store) on Dec 21, 2015

My 2 little kids love this game and they always play this everyday. And give a good education in my kids.

Jovelyn Lopez about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Jul 8, 2019

Educational: The games inside of this app are almost flawless. Its an amazing way my 2 year old toddler can have fun learning new things. He has improved so much! Great job Greysprings! :)

Angela Russell about Kids Preschool Learn Letters (Android) on Jan 29, 2016

Very useful game and have review results for parents

Mahmoud Abu elnour about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Dec 12, 2019

My sister in preschool she now's all those things

Thomas Bennewa Nketia about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Jan 9, 2020

Allahmdolliah

Mahvish Rabab about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Nov 29, 2019

Still going great after so many years.... Kudos. 👍

Sulabha Sharma about Kids Preschool Learning Games (Android) on Sep 3, 2019